Dragon Ball FighterZ Guide: Stages and Characters List

Dragon Ball FighterZ Guide

Dragon Ball FighterZ is releasing worldwide on Jan 26, 2018. This article provides Dragon Ball FighterZ stages and characters list. Bandai Namco Entertainment, Dragon Ball FighterZ is developed by Arc System Works. It is a 2.5D fighting game  for the PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The game’s story is about Goku and his friends standing against Android 16 and an army of super androids like the villainous Android 21. They have to fight a new battle against their enemy and win.

The player can select three characters and form a team and play against an opposite team. There will be many moves, attacks, combos in the game. Player has to use them and defeat all the three characters of the enemy team in order to win the fight. You will find the Dragon Ball FighterZ Stages and Characters List mentioned below.

Dragon Ball FighterZ Stages and Characters List in the Game

There are many fighting stages in the game to play on and here is list known as of now.

Dragon Ball FighterZ Stages List

  • Cell Games Arena
  • Destroyed Namek
  • Destroyed West City
  • Islands
  • Planet Namek
  • Sacred World of the Kai
  • Space (Earth)
  • Spinach Wastes
  • Wasteland
  • Wasteland (Dusk)
  • West City
  • World Tournament Stage

Dragon Ball FighterZ Characters List

There is a good amount of characters in the roster of this game and anime fans will surely love them. Here they are:

ANDROID 16 – He has been revived for this game and will do anything for his siblings.
ANDROID 18 – He is with the Z Fighters android army.
ANDROID 21 – This is a brand new character.
BEERUS – He is the god of destruction of Universe 7 in the Dragon Ball Multiverse.
CAPTAIN GINYU – The leader of the Ginyu Force, Frieza’s personal mercenary army.
CELL – One of the main antagonists in the anime and in the game
FUTURE TRUNKS – Son of Bulma and Vegeta and hails from an alternate timeline.
FRIEZA (FINAL FORM) – His strongest form.
GOHAN – First son of Goku and an interesting character.
GOHAN (ADULT) – A grown-up Gohan.
GOKU – The main protagonist of the entire series.
GOKU (SUPER SAIYAN BLUE) – A transformation of Goku which is the Super Saiyan version of the Super Saiyan God form.
GOTENKS – A fusion of kid Gotenks (Second son of Goku) and kid Trunks.
INNOCENT BUU – The fat version of Majin Buu with some good inside him.
KID BUU – The most evil and dangerous version of Majin Buu.
KRILLIN – The best friend of Goku.
NAPPA – Vegeta’s comrade.
PICCOLO – A namekian who has a great role to play in the whole series.
VEGETA – Crown prince of the entire Saiyan race and Goku’s fiercest rival.
VEGETA (SUPER SAIYAN BLUE) – A transformation similar to Goku’s Blue form.
TIEN – A human with three eyes seemingly with great wisdom.
YAMCHA – A desert bandit once, now an ally of Goku.
GOKU BLACK – A version of Zamasu who took over Goku’s body to destroy all mortal life.

That’s all about Dragon Ball FighterZ Stages list and Characters list. You may also like to check out Dragon Ball FighterZ systems requirements.