E3 2016 Live Stream Schedule

E3 2016 Live Stream Schedule

E3 2016 starts on June 14, 2016. But you can expect lots of news already coming by Saturday 11, 2016. The Press Conferences and Live Streams will start on Sunday 12, 2016. Below you can find the latest E3 2016 schedule shared by polygon.

Here is the latest updated E3 2016 Live Stream Schedule

E3 2016 Live Stream Schedule
E3 2016 Live Stream Schedule

Here are the upcoming Live Streams:

WEDNESDAY (June 8)

DEUS EX

  • June 8 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET
  • Official Deus Ex website Deus Ex Universe will showcase many of their new projects, including a new Deus Ex: Mankind Divided gameplay demo.

SUNDAY (June 12)

YOUTUBE LIVE

  • June 12 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
  • Rooster Teeth will host this live and post-conference coverage of the day’s press conferences.

EA PLAY

  • Sunday, June 12 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
  • The event would have EA’s own press conference and playable games open to press and fans alike.

BETHESDA

  • Sunday, June 12 at 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET
  • Bethesda’s E3 press conference will release updates on Dishonored 2, Fallout 4, Doom, The Elder Scrolls and more.

TWITCH

  • Sunday, June 12 at 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET
  • Twitch’s pre-pre show will be a 9 hour mix of gaming culture, indie devs and comedy. It will include Friday the 13th: The Game gameplay reveal and a host of Twitch streamers.

MONDAY (June 13)

YOUTUBE LIVE

  • Monday, June 13 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
  • Geoff Keighley will host a 12-hour stream. This stream will include live press conference coverage, developer interviews, gameplay and “surprise guests.”

TWITCH

  • Monday, June 13 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
  • A Twitch hosted rundown and live coverage of the day’s press conferences.

MICROSOFT

  • Monday, June 13 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
  • The first of the big three press conferences will deliver all of the show’s big Xbox One and Windows PC news. There also will likely be news of not one, but two new Xbox Ones.

PC GAMING

  • Monday, June 13 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
  • The second annual round-up of all things Windows PC promises to be shorter, more to the point and better than last year’s event. There will be a lot of developers on hand. Read all about it here.

UBISOFT

  • Monday, June 13 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
  • Ubisoft’s show is likely to include Assassin’s Creed and The Division news, but this publisher always peppers its pressers with surprises. Read all about it here.

SONY

  • Monday, June 13 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
  • The day wraps up with Sony’s massive PlayStation press conference. This year’s we’ll likely hear a lot about PlayStation VR, plenty about PS4 games and maybe even a little about the rumored new PS4.

TUESDAY (June 14)

NINTENDO TREEHOUSE LIVE

  • Tuesday, June 14 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
  • While Nintendo originally said that this year’s E3 was all about Zelda, specifically The Legend of Zelda, that’s not really the case. On the first day of Nintendo’s two days of stream, the company says they will be showing off Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon games followed by the world’s first in-depth look at the new Legend of Zelda. The day will continue with livestreamed gameplay and behind-the-scenes info from the game experts of Nintendo Treehouse—live and unscripted from the show floor. Read all about it here.

TWITCH

  • Tuesday, June 14 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Broadcasting from the showfloor, Twitch will be showcasing live gameplay reveals and interviews with Ubisoft, Warner Bros. Interactive, Deep Silver, Microsoft, Sega, Sony, 2K, EA, Square Enix, Nexon, Paradox Interactive and more.

WEDNESDAY (June 15)

NINTENDO TREEHOUSE LIVE

  • Wednesday, June 15 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
  • Wednesday’s Nintendo livestream kicks off with a Pokemon GO developer Q&A session. Then Nintendo Treehouse: Live will showcase upcoming games such as Monster Hunter Generations, Dragon Quest VII: Fragments of the Forgotten Past, and Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE.

TWITCH

  • Wednesday, June 15 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Broadcasting from the show floor, Twitch will showcase live gameplay reveals and interviews with Ubisoft, Warner Bros. Interactive, Deep Silver, Microsoft, Sega, Sony, 2K, EA, Square Enix, Nexon, Paradox Interactive and more.

THURSDAY (June 16)

TWITCH

  • Thursday, June 16 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Broadcasting from the show floor, Twitch will showcase live gameplay reveals and interviews with Ubisoft, Warner Bros. Interactive, Deep Silver, Microsoft, Sega, Sony, 2K, EA, Square Enix, Nexon, Paradox Interactive and more.

Reema
A tech enthusiast, loves helping people and TheTech52 gives the perfect opportunity to help technically and share a lot more.