Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Trophies List

You are currently viewing Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Trophies List

Square Enix is here with the HD remaster of the heavily underrated Final Fantasy XII. The original game came out at the wrong time just before PS3’s release which let people skip it for newer generation games. However, it was a solid RPG with an immersive open world and an intriguing story. It was really interesting engaging in conversations with other NPCs.

The Zodiac Age brings back those epic moments into the PS4 with its release. As a PlayStation title, the game rewards players with several trophies upon completion of specific tasks in the game. We’ll look at the complete list of trophies in the game and their corresponding tasks to unlock them.

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Trophies List

Champion of Ivalic – Collected all other trophies (Platinum)
Assault Striker – Used attack 300 times (Bronze)
Spellslinger – Cast Magicks 200 times (Bronze)
Premier Prestidigitator – Used Technicks 100 times (Bronze)
Master Thief – Successfully stole 50 times (Bronze)
Blood Dancer – Defeated 500 foes (Bronze)
The Unrelenting – Completed a 50-chain in battle (Bronze)
Wayfarer – Took 50,000 steps (Bronze)
Plunderer – Acquired 100,000 gil (Bronze)
Record Breaker – Obtained 500,000 Clan Points (Bronze)
Spendthrift – Spend 1,000,000 gil (Bronze)
Privateer – Sold 1,000 pieces of loot (Bronze)
Exemplar – Raised your party’s average level above 50 (Bronze)
Conqueror – Earned 48,000 License Points (Bronze)
Scrivener – Completed the Bestiary (Silver)
Runeweaver – Learned every Magick (Silver)
Jack-of-All-Trades – Learned every Technick (Silver)
Collector – Obtained a Morbid Urn (Bronze)
Cartographer – Fully explored every map (Silver)
Mistwalker – Performed every Concurrence (Gold)
Eagle Eye – Defeated Deathgaze (Bronze)
Wyrmslayer – Defeated Fafnir (Bronze)
Sharpshooter – Defeated the Trickster (Bronze)
Freshmaker – Defeated Carrot (Bronze)
Master Swordsman – Defeated Gilgamesh (Silver)
Lord of the Kings – Defeated the Behemoth King (Silver)
Hunter Extraordinaire – Defeated Yiazmat (Gold)
Radiant Savior – Defeated the Hell Wyrm (Silver)
Fell Angel – Defeated Ultima (Silver)
Zodiac Knight – Defeated Zodiark (Silver)
High Summoner – Obtained every Esper (Gold)
For the Homeland – Faced the Archadian Empire as an initiate in the Order of the Knights of Dalmasca (Bronze)
Galbana Bloom – Defeated your first mark (Bronze)
A Traitor Redeemed – Escaped from the Nalbina Dungeons (Bronze)
Fated Meeting – Rescued the Princess of Dalmasca (Bronze)
The Mist Seethes – Obtained the Dawn Shard (Bronze)
Visions of the Dreamer – Set out from Mt Bur-Omisace (Bronze)
Reins of History – Faced Doctor Cid (Bronze)
Wings of My Own – Restored peace to Ivalice (Silver)
Judge Magister – Completed the 50th trial (Bronze)
Imperator – Completed the 100th trial (Gold)

That’s all the trophies available in Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age.

You can also read about Top 5 PS4 Exclusive Games Coming In 2017-2018.