The Phantom Official Soundtrack

MGS V: The Phantom Pain Official Soundtrack Coming in March

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Official Soundtrack will be available in March next year. The original tapes from the game are also included in the Limited Edition of the Soundtrack.

The $30 Limited Edition of the soundtrack includes real tapes from the game and a CD having the following songs:

  • A Phantom Pain
  • Behind the Drapery
  • Dormant Stream
  • Nitrogen
  • All the Sun Touches
  • Different State
  • 204863
  • Defiance
  • Planet Scape
  • Montage
  • Death Metal Gear – Ground Up Zeroes
  • How ’bout Them Zombies Ey?

There’s also a Standard Edition available for $23 which includes the CD with the above songs on it and a booklet containing details about them.