Nioh Guide: How To Get DLC Items

You are currently viewing Nioh Guide: How To Get DLC Items

Nioh released in February 2017. It is RPG developed by Team Ninja for the PS4. It was and published by Koei Tecmo in Japan and by Sony Interactive Entertainment globally. The player basically has to navigate different levels and defeat various monsters in the game.  The game’s plot is set in the 1600s, in a fictionalized world during the Sengoku period when Japan was in the midst of a civil war prior to the ascension of the Tokugawa shogunate. This how To Get DLC Items guide will show how to get these items.

For people who have bought the Gold Edition of the game, you get access to the Mark Of The Champion and Strong DLC items in the game.

How To Get DLC Items in Nioh

  • Finish the game in London but don’t start the mission Isle Of Demons.
  • Continue on with the tutorial instead.
  • Now, start the mission and go to the shrine.
  • Go to Boon in the options there.
  • Here, you can access the above mentioned items.

You can find the complete Nioh guide here.