Nioh Guide: Secret Trophies List

You are currently viewing Nioh Guide: Secret Trophies List

Nioh, developed by Team Ninja and published by Koei Tecmo in Japan and Sony Interactive Entertainment for PS4, is a RPG. Nioh released worldwide in February 2017. Nioh is set in the early 1600s during a fictionalized version of the Sengoku period. This guide provides the complete Nioh Secret Trophies List. There are 21 secret trophies in Nioh.

Nioh Secret Trophies List


Battle’s End: Task: Completed “The Queen’s Eyes.”


Divine Obtainer: Task: Obtained first divine item.

Freedom Restored: Task: Completed “The Demon King Revealed.”


A Long Journey Begins: Task: Completed “The Man with the Guardian Spirit”.

A Question of Intentions: Task: Met with Tokugawa Ieyasu.

A True Samurai: Task: Completed “The Samurai from Sawayama.”

An Agreement Forged: Task: Completed “The Ocean Roars Again.”

Disguiser: Task: Used a disguise.

Dungball Roller: Task: Became Ryunoshin the dung lover’s best friend.

End Times: Task: Defeated Derrick the Executioner.

Keeper of the Flame: Task: Lit all three evil-warding bonfires in Itsukushima.

Legendary Swordsmith: Task: Found Muramasa and brought him in.

Making Rounds: Task: Made two circuits around Japan.

Nue Slayer: Task: Defeated the Nue of Mount Hiei.

Onward to a Decisive Battle: Task: Witnessed Tokugawa’s forces head toward a decisive battle.

Refashion: Task: Changed the appearance of an item.

Resurrector of the Hiragumo: Task: Collected all fragments of the Hiragumo teakettle from Shigisan.

The Battle Ends: Task: Completed “The Source of Evil.”

They Call Him Anjin: Task: Completed “Deep in the Shadows.”

Ugly Fellow: Task: Used the mask of an ugly fellow to defeat an enemy.

Wandering Spirit: Task: Completed “The Demon of Mount Hiei.”

You can find the complete Nioh guide here.