Destiny 2 Secret Trophies List

You are currently viewing Destiny 2 Secret Trophies List

Here we are with the list of all Destiny 2 secret trophies. Destiny 2, a free-to-play online multiplayer game, just got its 2022 expansion ‘The Witch Queen’ and soon in 2023 we will be getting ‘Lightfall’.

Bungie’s Destiny 2 was initially not free to play. It is playable on PS4, Google Stadia, Xbox One, Xbox Series X and Series S, PS5 and PC. The is the winner of The Game Award for Best Community Support.

Destiny 2 DLC: FORSAKEN Secret Trophies List

Heart of the Awoken (Bronze)
Get into the Dreaming City.

An Exotic Journey (Bronze)
Successfully finish the Forsaken Exotic quest.

Nothing Left to Say (Silver)
Follow the Fanatic and Uldren to the Watchtower and finish what you initiated.