Start Times For The Division Closed Beta

Start Times For The Division Closed Beta

This week marks the kickoff of The Divison’s closed beta, starting on Jan 28 for Xbox One and Jan 29 on PS4 and PC.

  • Start time for Xbox One users on Thursday, Jan. 28 – 1am PT/4 am ET/9am UK/10am CET
  • Start time for PC and PS4 users on Friday, Jan, 29: 4am PT/7am ET/12pm UK /1 pm CET

It ends on all platforms on Jan 31. Xbox One users can preload the beta.

The beta client can be downloaded 48 hours before it goes live on PC and PS4 and the required hard disk space is 26 GB.

Signing up for the closed beta is important to access this feature. However, entry to the closed beta is provided if the game has been pre-ordered or if the user has a key.

The game will be released on March 8.

Sid Shrivastava
A graduand from VIT University, Vellore in Mechanical Engineering, currently working in Elecon Engineering Company. Gaming and writing have been his passion since childhood and hence, he believes TheTech52 is a great platform to showcase his passion and ability.